Cornell Tickets Search Results

Found 10 tickets, displaying 1-10
Filter:
State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Fri Sep 17 2021, 8:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Sat Oct 2 2021, 8:00pm

Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, NY
Sat Oct 16 2021, 1:00pm

Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, NY
Sat Oct 23 2021, 1:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Tue Oct 26 2021, 8:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Wed Oct 27 2021, 8:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Fri Nov 19 2021, 8:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Sat Dec 4 2021, 8:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Thu Dec 9 2021, 8:00pm

State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Tue Mar 29 2022, 8:00pm

Cornell Tickets

Searching for Cornell tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Cornell on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Cornell college football tickets, Cornell college basketball tickets, and more in and around Ithaca, NY. Check out ticket listings from Cornell University students, as well as posts from local Ithaca residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Cornell ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Cornell University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Cornell tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format